Shawn Drury's Blog is now at shawndrury.com

Latest posts are at shawndrury.com

Leon Panetta profile in The New Yorker by Jane Mayer

Posted by sdrury on September 7, 2009

7 Responses to “Leon Panetta profile in The New Yorker by Jane Mayer”

  1. […] Leon Panetta profile in The New Yorker by Jane Mayer « Shawn … […]

  2. Cool site, love the info. I do a lot of research online on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,

    A definite great read…:)

    -Bill-Bartmann

  3. Great site, how do I subscribe?

  4. Tnelson said

    Hey, great blog…but I don’t understand how to add your site in my rss reader. Can you Help me, please 🙂

  5. RobD said

    There is obviously a lot to know about this. There are some good points here. 🙂

  6. Hey, great blog…but I don’t understand how to add your site in my rss reader. Can you Help me, please 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
